توصيل مجاني في اليوم التالي لجميع الطلبات

معلومات عنا

قصتنا

كنت أعيش في بروكسل وشاركت في نصف الماراثون واللياقة البدنية وما إلى ذلك ... ثم انتقلت إلى دبي واكتسبت 6 كجم في الشهرين الأولين. لم تكن المشكلة في الوجبات ، ولكن الوجبات الخفيفة بين الاجتماعات وأثناءها.
بعد أن خففت من الوزن مع الكثير من العرق والدموع ، لم أعد أشعر بلحظة. لذلك بدأت في تخزين الوجبات الخفيفة من السوبر ماركت ، فقط لأدرك أن الغالبية العظمى من هذه الوجبات الخفيفة "الصحية" ليست صحية حقًا.
بعد سنوات من البحث والتجربة الذاتية ، أدركت أن هناك حقيقة طعام عالمية واحدة - يتكون الطعام الجيد من مكونات جيدة ونظيفة وصادقة ، وبما أنه لم يكن من السهل الوصول إليها ، فقد جمعت مدخرات حياتي ، وتركت وظيفتي ، وبدأت شركة Munchbox للوجبات الخفيفة الصحية - لمضغ أفضل وحل "أزمة حياة الوجبات الخفيفة" للجميع ".
بدأ Munchbox في إرضاء آلام الجوع المفاجئة في منتصف الوجبة ، سواء بين الاجتماعات أو أثناء مشاهدة برامجك المفضلة أو أثناء الدراسة لهذا الاختبار مع وجبات خفيفة لذيذة تم إعدادها لتغذية جسمك بدلاً من الذهاب إليها رقائق البطاطس المقلية ، وألواح الشوكولاتة وغيرها من الوجبات الخفيفة المليئة بالسكر والدهون. نحن في Munchbox هم أصدقاؤك الحقيقيون عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الوجبات الخفيفة بطريقة ذكية وصحية. نقدم خيارات وجبات خفيفة فريدة من نوعها ولذيذة وصحية وخالية من أي ضرر.
بفضل عملائنا الرائعين ، وسلسلة داعمة من الشركاء التجاريين ، وفريق رائع يقدم وجبات خفيفة صحية لذيذة يحبها الجميع ، Munchbox موجود الآن في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والبحرين ومؤخراً في المملكة العربية السعودية. كل هذا يخرج من مصنعنا المتطور في جبل علي ، دبي. نحن نخطط للتوسع في المزيد من فئات الطعام ولزيادة المغامرة مع ما يقدمه Munchbox.



محمود أدهم
رئيس موظف مونش
_________________________________________________________________

لماذا MUNCHBOX؟
ببساطة ، نحن نسهل عليك التمتع بصحة جيدة. نحن جميعًا نساعدك على اتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة. لدينا مجموعة من الوجبات الخفيفة الجاهزة للأكل والتي تناسبك أنت وجسمك في جميع الأوقات ، حتى أثناء التنقل.

لقد حان الوقت لنصبح أكثر وعيًا بصحتنا ، ونكافئ أجسادنا ونغذيها بالطريقة الصحيحة للعمل لدينا بشكل فعال. إن الأغذية المصنعة والمعالجة آليًا ، والمصنوعة من كميات كبيرة من الحقن الكيميائي والمكونات الاصطناعية والمواد الحافظة لها تأثير سواء من حيث الاستهلاك الذاتي أو على البيئة. إن تقارب الفرد تجاه استهلاك المواد الغذائية الطبيعية والصحية يعتمد بشكل كبير على مستويات الوعي وإمكانية الوصول والتوافر للفرد الذي نسعى إلى زيادته.
نعتقد في عالم يجب أن تقدم فيه الوجبات الخفيفة أكثر من مجرد مساعدتك على تخطي ركود السكر في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة. لهذا السبب نسعى جاهدين لتطوير والحفاظ على الصحة والعافية من خلال إنشاء وجبات خفيفة عالية الجودة وذات مذاق رائع مع فوائد وظيفية.
_________________________________________________________________

فلسفة الطعام لدينا
نحن ملتزمون بتطوير وجبات خفيفة لذيذة بشكل لا يصدق مصنوعة من مكونات بسيطة وعالية الجودة. نعدك بأننا لن نغش للوصول إلى هذا الالتزام عن طريق تحميل وجباتنا الخفيفة بالسكريات أو الأملاح أو الدهون أو المواد الحافظة. نحن نلتزم بقوة بقائمة صارمة من مكونات المنتج غير المقبولة. لن نتنازل عن وعدنا لك. لا توجد خردة صناعية ، فقط نقية لذيذة.

كل وجبة خفيفة نقدمها هي شيء نقف وراءه ونشعر بالرضا حيال إطعام عائلاتنا. نريدك أن تكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بأي من وجباتنا الخفيفة دون الحاجة إلى التفكير في ملصق التغذية - لقد قمنا بالفعل بالعمل نيابة عنك من خلال ضمان أن منتجاتنا تأتي من مكونات بسيطة ونظيفة.

كيف نبتكر وصفات الوجبات الخفيفة لدينا؟
يعمل فريقنا الدؤوب من خبراء الوجبات الخفيفة باستمرار على ابتكار جميع أنواع الوصفات لإعداد وجبات خفيفة صحية ولذيذة من الأطعمة الفائقة والالتزام الصارم قائمة المكونات المحظورة غير القابلة للتفاوض الخاصة بنا لكل وجبة خفيفة يتم إصدارها ، هناك ما بين 15 إلى 20 وجبة خفيفة تفشل في معاييرنا ولا ترى ضوء النهار أبدًا.
نحن لديك 3 قواعد يتبعها أخصائيو الوجبات الخفيفة لدينا. إذا تجاوزت الوجبة الخفيفة نقاط التفتيش هذه ، فإننا نوفرها لك لتجربتها.

القاعدة رقم 1: ابدأ بمكونات من الطبيعة ، ولا تضف أبدًا أي ألوان صناعية أو مواد حافظة. نتأكد أيضًا من أننا لا نستخدم أبدًا أي مكونات معدلة وراثيًا.

القاعدة رقم 2: يجب أن تفي كل وجبة خفيفة بمجموعة من معاييرنا: نسبة عالية من البروتين ، خالية من الغلوتين ، نباتية ، إلخ حتى يمكن وضعها ضمن النطاق الواسع من المتطلبات الغذائية التي يبحث عنها عملاؤنا.

القاعدة رقم 3: إذا كانت دفعة الإنتاج الأولى لذيذة بما يكفي لتكون يلتهمها مختبرو التذوق والموظفون تمامًا قبل الشحن ، وهذا يعني أن عملائنا سيحبونها أيضًا. براعم التذوق لا تكذب.

يمكن أن تصبح فكرتك وجبة خفيفة!
نحن دائمًا نبحث عن وجبات خفيفة جديدة ، إذا كان لديك أي أفكار للوجبات الخفيفة الجديدة التي ترغب في إعدادها ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@munchbox.ae وسنحاول تحسينه في أقرب فرصة.
_________________________________________________________________

هدفنا
هدفنا هو تقديم وجبات خفيفة لذيذة وصحية يتم توصيلها بأكثر الطرق ملاءمة: إلى باب منزلك مباشرة. عازم على إعداد الطعام المعبأ بشكل صحيح ، فنحن نجعل الوجبات الخفيفة نظيفة للغاية ، ويمكننا بكل فخر أن نعلن عن كل مكون يدخل فيه ، مقدمًا.
نحن نهدف إلى تحسين صحتك و الرفاهية من خلال نشر الوعي حول المنتجات الغذائية الصحية وإتاحتها لك بسهولة. نحن نبتكر باستمرار لإخراج منتجات جديدة تتناسب مع العديد من الاحتياجات الصحية المختلفة وبراعم التذوق.
نحن نهدف إلى مساعدتك على تطوير علاقة صحية مع الطعام. عندما نستسلم لرغباتنا الغذائية ، فإننا غالبًا ما نشعر بالذنب ، ويبدأ هذا الشعور بالذنب علاقتنا السلبية بالطعام ، وفي النهاية تلعب هذه المشاعر دورًا سلبيًا في جوانب أخرى من حياتنا. نعتقد أن الطريقة التي نأكل بها هي حقًا الطريقة التي نعيش بها! لذلك نصنع كل منتج بوحدات ماكرو متوازنة وذوق رائع ، بحيث يمكن أن يصبح جزءًا من حياتك اليومية وليس مجرد وجبة غش.
هدفنا جيد كون. تم إعداد جميع الوصفات بعناية لتوفير وجبات صحية تجعلك تشعر بالراحة. طهاتنا الموهوبون هم أساتذة في العمل ، حيث يصنعون وجبات خفيفة لذيذة ومرضية دون أي مساومة على الجودة. سواء كان ذلك تحسنًا جسديًا أو عقليًا الذي تبحث عنه ، فإن تناول أطعمة كاملة نظيفة ومعالجة بشكل ضئيل سيؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل.
_________________________________________________________________

يعرفنا بشكل أفضل

تقع وحدة التصنيع الحديثة في جبل علي بدبي حيث يحدث السحر. نحن نتبع جودة المواد العضوية والأغذية الصارمة إلى جانب معايير السلامة في مصنعنا ، مما يضمن الجودة العالمية لمنتجاتنا.

أعضاء فريقنا ليس فقط مفتاح القدرة على توصيل منتجاتنا كل يوم ، ولكنهم أعضاء في عائلة Munchbox التي تستمتع بكل خطوة في رحلتها الاستثنائية.

_________________________________________________________________________

الموزع الرسمي في المملكة العربية السعودية

Munchbox ، في المملكة العربية السعودية ، مقدم لك من قبل موزعينا الرسميين - Rich Life ( https: //www.richlife.com.sa/ ) يقع Rich Life في الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، ويدير أفضل الإمدادات الغذائية من خلال إتاحة الحصول على أطعمة حلال عالية الجودة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

logo-transparent_edited.png

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

FREE Next Day Delivery On All Orders

About Us

OUR STORY

I was living in Brussels and was into half marathons, fitness, etc…then I relocated to Dubai, and gained 6kg in the first two months. The problem was not the meals, but the snacks between and during meetings.
After shedding the weight with a lot of sweat and tears, I had a "never again" moment. So I started stocking up on snacks from the supermarket, only to realise that the vast majority of these “healthy” snacks are not really healthy.
After years of research and self-experimentation, I realized there’s only one universal food truth - good food is made of good, clean and honest ingredients, and since this wasn’t so easily accessible I gathered my life savings, left my job, and started a healthy snacks company Munchbox  - to simply munch better and solve everyone’s “snack life crisis”.
Munchbox was started to satisfy your untimely mid-meal hunger pangs, whether in between meetings, while watching your favourite shows or while studying for that exam with delicious munchies made to nourish your body rather than going for those notoriously deep-fried chips, chocolate bars and other sugar-filled and high-fat snacks. We, at Munchbox are your true friends when it comes to snacking in a smart and healthy way. We offer snack options that are unique, tasty, and healthy, and without any nasties. 
Thanks to our amazing customers, a supportive chain of business partners, and a great team that whips up delicious healthy snacks that everybody loves, Munchbox is now in UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, and most recently in Saudi Arabia. All this coming out of our own state-of-the-art factory in Jebel Ali, Dubai. We plan to expand into more food categories and to get more adventurous with what Munchbox has to offer.



Mahmoud Adham
Chief Munch Officer
_________________________________________________________________

WHY MUNCHBOX?
Simply put, we make it easy for you to be healthy. We are all about helping you make the right snacking choices. We have an array of ready-to-eat snacks that work for you and your body at all times, even on-the-go.

It is high time we become more and more conscious about our health, reward our bodies and fuel it the right way to work for us effectively. Machine made and processed food, made from high amounts of chemical infusions, artificial ingredients and preservatives have an impact both in terms of self-consumption as well as on the environment. The affinity of an individual towards consumption of natural, healthy food items is highly dependent on the awareness levels, accessibility and availability to the individual which we endeavour to increase.
We believe in a world where snacks should do more than just get you through your afternoon sugar slump. That’s why we strive to develop and maintain health and wellness by creating high-quality, great-tasting snacks with functional benefits.
_________________________________________________________________

OUR FOOD PHILOSOPHY
We are committed to developing incredibly tasty snacks made with simple, high-quality ingredients. Our promise to you is that we won’t cheat to reach that commitment by loading our snacks with sugars, salts, fats, or preservatives. We actively adhere to a strict list of unacceptable product ingredients. We will never waiver from our promise to you. No artificial junk, just pure delicious.

Every snack we offer is something we stand behind and feel good about feeding to our own families. We want you to be able to enjoy any one of our snacks without having to think about the nutrition label—we’ve already done the work for you by ensuring our products come from simple, clean ingredients.

How do we come up with our snack recipes?
Our diligent team of snackologists are constantly concocting up all sorts of recipes to create yummy healthy snacks with superfoods and by strictly adhering to our non-negotiable list of banned ingredients. For every snack that is released, there are between 15 - 20 snacks which fail our standards and never see the light of day.
We have 3 rules that our snackologists follow. If the snack passes these checkpoints, we make it available for you to try.

Rule #1: Start with ingredients from nature, and never add any artificial colorings, or preservatives. We also make sure that we never use any GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) ingredients.

 Rule #2: Each snack has to fulfil a set of our criteria: high protein, gluten free, vegan, etc so it can fit within the wide range of dietary requirements our customers are looking for.

Rule #3: If the first production batch is yummy enough to be completely devoured by our taste testers and staff before shipment, that means our customers are going to love it too. Taste buds don’t lie.

Your idea can become a snack!
We are always on the hunt for new snacks, if you have any ideas for new snacks you would like us to make, please mail us at info@munchbox.ae and we will try to whip it up at the soonest opportunity.
_________________________________________________________________

OUR PURPOSE
Our purpose is to provide delicious, healthier snacks delivered in the most convenient way possible: right to your front door. Hell bent on setting packaged food right, we make snacks so clean, we can proudly declare every single ingredient that goes into it, upfront.
We aim to improve your health and wellbeing by creating awareness about healthy food products and making it easily available for you. We are constantly innovating to bring out newer products to suit the many different health needs and taste buds.
We aim to help you develop a healthier relationship with food. When we succumb to our food cravings, we often feel guilty, this guilt starts our negative relationship with food, and eventually these emotions play out negatively in other aspects of our life. We believe that the way we eat is truly the way we live! So we create each product with balanced macros and great taste, so it can become a part of your daily life and not just a cheat meal.
Our goal is your well-being. All recipes are thoughtfully created to provide wholesome meals that make you feel great. Our talented chefs are masters at work, creating munchies that are delicious and fulfilling without any compromise on quality. Whether it's physical or mental improvement you're looking for, eating cleaner and minimally processed whole foods will yield better results.
_________________________________________________________________

KNOW US BETTER

Our state of the art manufacturing unit located at Jebel Ali, Dubai is where the magic happens. We follow stringent Organic and Food Quality along with Safety Standards at our factory, ensuring world class quality of our products.

Our team members are not only key for being able to deliver our products every day, but are members of the Munchbox family that is enjoying every step of its exceptional journey. 

_________________________________________________________________

OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR IN SAUDI ARABIA 

Munchbox, in Saudi Arabia, is brought to you by our official distributors - Rich Life (https://www.richlife.com.sa/) Located in Riyadh KSA, Rich Life manages the best in food supply by making it possible to source Halal Quality Foods from across the globe.

logo-transparent_edited.png

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out